Dear Reader, Please AMA (Ask Me Anything)

July Blogger Challenge #7: Invite your readers to ask you questions.

This made me think of Reddit– a site my husband checks up on regularly. Often people (both famous and not so famous) will do what’s referred to as an AMA (Ask Me Anything). The last one my husband shared with me was an AMA from Stephen King. You can imagine how stoked I was.

I know I’m no Stephen King, but I am more than happy to host my own AMA on my blog! So, put your thinking caps on, and comment your question to me, please. Help me fulfill my blog challenge! Tomorrow’s challenge: Responding to the questions.

Thank you for your help!

Here’s a link to Stephen King’s AMA

***

For my work out today, I ran 5 miles in 46:16, but it was tough. Getting into training mode for the Kansas City marathon has been slow going. Later this afternoon, I’ll be partaking in a Hatha yoga class for 60 minutes. I need a good stretch!

5 thoughts on “Dear Reader, Please AMA (Ask Me Anything)”

  1. 1. I know I am not an athlete/runner, but I do enjoy doing 5Ks, mostly jogging, if they have a fun theme. Ultimately, I would LOVE to do a half. What advice do you have for me?
    2. What is your favorite thing about being a mom?
    3. What is your favorite fro-yo flavor?

  2. When did you get into running? Have you been a lifelong runner, or did something inspire you to get started? Do you have any advice for getting back into running postpartum?

Leave a Reply

