Would You Be My Blogging Buddy?

Challenge #3- Finding a guest blogger

I’ve had a guest blogger before. She was phenomenal: https://momarock.wordpress.com/2013/05/07/exercise-has-benefits-for-all-stages-of-cancer-a-guest-post/

I’ve never been a guest blogger, though.

Would anyone out there in Blogland care to swap guest blogging duties? I scratch your back, you scratch mine? I’d love the opportunity, and I would welcome another’s opinions and ideas on any given topic. I’m not picky.

If you are interested, drop me a line. Comment me here, and we’ll make it happen!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Would You Be My Blogging Buddy?”

Leave a Reply

