What I Hate To Love

It’s Thursday. You know what that means. Please check out my weekly blog group, comprised of a fantastic group of ladies who will dazzle you with insight on various topics.  After reading my post, check out their blogs as well. Just click on:

Froggie (Tracey): One frog’s distinct voice on the world around her.

Merry Land Girl (Melissa): Tales of a suburban mom who likes to talk about pop culture, books, Judaism, family, friendship and anything else that comes to mind.

Mom Of Many (Susanna): One Mom’s perspective on life, raising kids, knitting and other unrelated topics.

For this week, Tracey chose: Choose either things you love to hate or things you hate to love.

The things I hate to love:

  • Vegetables
  • Trash mags (see my recent blog regarding my attraction to smut mags HERE)
  • Gossip (I’m a girl- it’s what girls do)
  •  Technology
  • Teen Mom and Teen Mom 2 
  • Cute shoes, even though they never fit right and make my feet hurt
  • Planners. I couldn’t live without mine but I feel so tied to it
  • Bad 80’s music
  •  Texting. I used to love talking on the phone.  
  • Sweets. I’m like an addict.
  • Those old Mentos commercials. They were ridiculous, but I thought they were cute.
One thought on “What I Hate To Love”

  1. I love Mentos commercials! Remember the Foo Fighters video that did a parody of those commercials? I prefer not to text, as it’s a time suck. I wrote a post about it a while back.

Leave a Reply

