Nearly Wordless Tuesday?!? A Moment In Time With Nolan

I don’t have much time today to blog, so I decided to share something adorable:

This is my little streaker, Nolan. He loves being naked. I assume most toddlers do. This is right before bath time. We take his diaper off, and he runs away, prompting a chase from mom and dad (I had to take pictures. He was too dang cute). While he runs around the living room, dining room, and kitchen, he laughs and is quite giddy.

It doesn’t matter how rough of a day I’ve had with my boys, they do something like this… and how can I be mad, or frustrated?

God knew what he was doing when he made kids cute.

 

2 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Tuesday?!? A Moment In Time With Nolan”

Leave a Reply

