Watching The Nate Berkus Show

Right now, I could be:

* Working out

* Picking up

* Writing something substantial and worthy of reading

Instead, I am watching The Nate Berkus Show.

I do this to myself, on occasion. I try to pretend I am more feminine and may have the ability to decorate my house, or put a really cute outfit together. Right now, I am watching the cutest woman ever wearing a designer dress she found at a vintage store for $7. I never have that kind of luck. I feel overwhelmed and annoyed when I look through a vintage store. It’s like a few good things surrounded by tons of crap. How do you weed through it all?

I am currently wearing a pair of jeans, a t-shirt, and a hoodie over the t-shirt.

Does this sound as though I’m some fashionista?

What the hell am I doing?!?

So you can see what I’m up against:

And here’s me. Yay! I got the thumbs up sign and everything!

Just chillin' out.
Leave a Reply

