Site Stats

Thought it was funny that the day I posted about my son’s swim class, is the day I got the highest amount of hits to my blog. Could this be because the first thing people thought of at the title of “Swim Class” was a story about ME?  And possibly a few photos of ME swimming, in a bikini or something along those lines? 🙂 I know how people think. No one wanted to read about my son’s first day of swim class.

It made me laugh! I now know how to get people to read my blog. I need to come up with some killer titles that will allude to something other than what I’m actually writing about. 😉

Leave a Reply

