Netflix- Not Just For Movies

I’ve got a ton of work out DVD’s.  Cathe.  P90X.  Miscellaneous trainers showing me the latest pilates moves, etc.  And I’ve done them all.  I love them all.  At times though, I need a change.

Recently my husband sent me a link to an online article regarding cheap ways to stay fit.  One suggestion that was listed was to check out the programs on Netflix.  I never even thought to do something like that, but so far, I’ve done two different work outs using programs Netflix has to offer!

As it is, my husband and I don’t have cable.  The shows we enjoy watching can be looked at on Netflix, Hulu, etc.  It just blows my mind that I never thought to use Netflix for work outs videos.

Leave a Reply

