OOPS

So, usually on the first of every month, Kevin and I take a picture of each other, and post it for all to see, along with our stats (well, our weight). So, people can see the progress we are making.

And I completely forgot. I was checking out a picture of a friend of mine on Facebook, who has become incredibly ripped, and was showing off her new six pack abs (did I mention she is a mommy?) and this got me thinking about my own fitness goals. Which then led me to my blog, and how there is no update.

Oops.

Maybe I will remember tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

